| Brand Name | Pure Professional Skill Development Institute |
|---|---|
| Industry | Education / Skill Development |
| Business Category | Skill Development |
| Founded Year | 2022 |
| Franchise Started | 2022 |
| Total Franchise Outlets | 50–100 |
| Estimated Investment | INR 50 K – 2 Lakh |
| Franchise Fee | Not specified; typically covers licensing and onboarding |
| Royalty Fee | Not specified; usually a percentage of gross revenue |
| Space Requirement | 100–200 sq.ft |
| Staff Requirement | Not specified; generally requires administrative and training support |
| Expected Payback Period | 1–2 years |
Pure Professional Skill Development Institute provides online professional training across a variety of career paths. Operating in the education and skill development industry, it serves students, working professionals, and entrepreneurs seeking to enhance employability or acquire new skills. The broader franchise category is professional skill development, combining online learning with local franchise outreach.
The core concept is to deliver career-focused online courses that combine flexible, self-paced learning with expert mentorship and practical outcomes. Unlike traditional training centers, the model emphasizes accessibility, hands-on skill application, and measurable career impact.
Franchise outlets function primarily as local access points for enrolling students, providing guidance, and supporting career services. Daily operations include student registration, course consultation, and coordination with the central online platform. Revenue is generated through course enrollments, certification fees, and optional add-on services such as career counseling.
| Estimated Investment | INR 50 K – 2 Lakh covering initial licensing, small office setup, and marketing |
|---|---|
| Franchise Fee | Supports platform access, branding, and training |
| Setup Costs | Include workspace, IT infrastructure, and initial marketing |
| Royalty Payments | Usually a percentage of revenue to maintain course updates and central support |
| Space Requirement | 100–200 sq.ft suitable for small office or consulting space |
|---|---|
| Preferred Locations | Urban centers, near educational hubs or IT/office clusters |
| Equipment Needs | Computers, internet access, seating, and presentation tools |
| Staffing Considerations | Minimal administrative staff for student management and support |
| NIIT | Professional skill development and IT training |
|---|---|
| Aptech | Technology and vocational training institutes |
| UpGrad | Online higher education and professional certification |
| Simplilearn | Online courses and skill enhancement programs |
| TalentSprint | Career-focused upskilling and certification |
These franchises operate in the online education and skill development sector and provide comparable models for aspiring investors.
Initial investment ranges from INR 50 K – 2 Lakh, covering licensing, office setup, and initial marketing for course promotion.
Franchisees provide local student guidance, manage enrollments, and support career services while using the central online platform for course delivery and certification.
Outlets typically require 100–200 sq.ft, sufficient for administrative operations and student consultation.
Payback period is generally 1–2 years depending on student enrollment and local demand.
Interested parties contact headquarters for eligibility assessment, complete the franchise agreement, receive training, and access the online learning platform and marketing resources. ## 13. Similar Franchise Opportunities
Disclaimer: All scores, rankings, and estimates on ForeFind are independently produced editorial assessments using publicly available data and validated brand-submitted information. They are not verified facts, financial advice, or investment recommendations. Full Disclaimer.